Home | Classifieds | Place an ad | Obituaries | Public Notices | Galleries | Opinions | Real Estate Search | 928 Media Lab | Contact Us | Subscribe | Yellow Pages
Prescott Valley Tribune | Prescott Valley, Arizona

home : contact us November 20, 2014


Questions? Comments? Use the links below to contact us.

Contact us information

Prescott Valley Tribune (Click for map)
8307 E. State Route 69
Prescott Valley, Arizona 86314
Mailing Address: P.O. Box 26564, Prescott Valley, AZ 86312

Published Every Wednesday

Editorial: (928) 445-3333 Ext. 1023 weeklyeditor@prescottaz.com

Send us a News tip, Letter to the Editor, Question or Story Idea

*We try to monitor breaking news submissions regularly, even on weekends and in the evenings, but if your information is urgent, or regarding significant breaking news, you can also call (928) 445-3333 extension 1023.

Display Advertising: (928) 776-8122 bcubitt@prescottaz.com
Classified: (928) 778-0500 classifieds@prescottaz.com
Circulation: (928) 772-1212 circulation@prescottaz.com
Human Resources: Send HR inquiries to pnihr@prescottaz.com

PVtrib.com & Prescott Valley Tribune Staff:


CEO/Publisher:
Kelly Soldwedel Thornhill

 

Editor:
Robin Layton (Ext. 1095)
rlayton@prescottaz.com

Associate Editor:
Salina Sialega (Ext. 1601)
ssialega@prescottaz.com

Advertising/Graphics Director:
Babette Cubitt (Ext. 2025)
bcubitt@prescottaz.com

Advertising Manager:
Fred Ellison (Ext. 2023)
fellison@prescottaz.com

Circulation Director:
David Russell (Ext. 1044)
drussell@prescottaz.com

Business Manager:
Jessica Walther (Ext. 1171)
jwalther@prescottaz.com

Personnel Manager:
Linda Miller (Ext. 1075)
lmiller@prescottaz.com

PNI Plant Manager:
Gary Brinkman (Ext. 1040)
gbrinkman@prescottaz.com

Assistant Plant Manager:
Armando Rodarte (Ext. 1039)
arodarte@prescottaz.com

Production Manager:
Dru Stewart (Ext. 1038)
dstewart@prescottaz.com

Production Supervisor:
Shawn Porter (Ext. 1037)
sporter@prescottaz.com

Web site contact: If you have any comments, questions, suggestions or need help regarding our Web site, please click here to notify our Web management team.


    Most Viewed     Recently Commented
•   Man racks up charges after police pursuit (475 views)

•   Prescott Valley man arrested on child sex charges (215 views)

•   Family fights back after 'mutation gene' strikes (164 views)

•   Early morning home invasion: Police seek new leads in 1997 crime (116 views)

•   Roundabout, road widening proposed for Lakeshore (109 views)



Advanced Search

HSE - We want to hear from you
Find more about Weather in Prescott Valley, AZ
Click for weather forecast




Find It Features Blogs Milestones Extras Submit Other Publications Local Listings
Classifieds | Place an ad | Public Notices | Galleries | Opinions | Real Estate Search | Contact Us | Subscribe | e-newsletter | RSS | Site Map
© Copyright 2014 Prescott Newspapers, Inc. The Prescott Valley Tribune is the information source for Prescott Valley area communities in Northern Arizona. Original content may not be reprinted or distributed without the written permission of Prescott Newspapers, Inc. Prescott Newspapers Online is a service of Prescott Newspapers, Inc. By using the Site, pvtrib.com ®, you agree to abide and be bound by the Site's terms of use and Privacy Policy, which prohibit commercial use of any information on the Site. Click here to submit your questions, comments or suggestions. Prescott Newspapers Online is a proud publication of Western News&Info Inc.® All Rights Reserved.

Software © 1998-2014 1up! Software, All Rights Reserved