LB - YCCA Home & Garden Show

Home | Classifieds | Place an ad | Obituaries | Public Notices | Galleries | Opinions | Real Estate Search | 928 Media Lab | Contact Us | Subscribe | Yellow Pages
Prescott Valley Tribune | Prescott Valley, Arizona

home : contact us April 24, 2015


Questions? Comments? Use the links below to contact us.

Contact us information

Prescott Valley Tribune (Click for map)
8307 E. State Route 69
Prescott Valley, Arizona 86314
Mailing Address: P.O. Box 26564, Prescott Valley, AZ 86312

Published Every Wednesday

Editorial: (928) 445-3333 Ext. 1023 weeklyeditor@prescottaz.com

Send us a News tip, Letter to the Editor, Question or Story Idea

*We try to monitor breaking news submissions regularly, even on weekends and in the evenings, but if your information is urgent, or regarding significant breaking news, you can also call (928) 445-3333 extension 1023.

Display Advertising: (928) 776-8122 bcubitt@prescottaz.com
Classified: (928) 778-0500 classifieds@prescottaz.com
Circulation: (928) 772-1212 circulation@prescottaz.com
Human Resources: Send HR inquiries to pnihr@prescottaz.com

PVtrib.com & Prescott Valley Tribune Staff:


CEO/Publisher:
Kelly Soldwedel Thornhill

 

Editor:
Robin Layton (Ext. 1095)
rlayton@prescottaz.com

Associate Editor:
Salina Sialega (Ext. 1601)
ssialega@prescottaz.com

Advertising/Graphics Director:
Babette Cubitt (Ext. 2025)
bcubitt@prescottaz.com

Advertising Manager:
Fred Ellison (Ext. 2023)
fellison@prescottaz.com

Circulation Director:
David Russell (Ext. 1044)
drussell@prescottaz.com

Business Manager:
Jessica Walther (Ext. 1171)
jwalther@prescottaz.com

PNI Plant Manager:
Gary Brinkman (Ext. 1040)
gbrinkman@prescottaz.com

Assistant Plant Manager:
Armando Rodarte (Ext. 1039)
arodarte@prescottaz.com

Production Manager:
Dru Stewart (Ext. 1038)
dstewart@prescottaz.com

Production Supervisor:
Shawn Porter (Ext. 1037)
sporter@prescottaz.com

Web site contact: If you have any comments, questions, suggestions or need help regarding our Web site, please click here to notify our Web management team.


    Most Viewed     Recently Commented
•   Bradshaw senior to assist in making film (346 views)

•   Motorcycle accident sends rider to hospital in serious condition (198 views)

•   Crash at Highway 69, Fain Road kills 1 (193 views)

•   Volunteer K9 groomer receives special award (181 views)

•   Prescott Valley police can reduce crash scene road closures with new technology (176 views)



Advanced Search

HSE - We want to hear from you





Find It Features Blogs Milestones Extras Submit Other Publications Local Listings
Classifieds | Place an ad | Public Notices | Galleries | Opinions | Real Estate Search | Contact Us | Subscribe | e-newsletter | RSS | Site Map
LB - Yavapai Gaming - 0401

© Copyright 2015 Prescott Newspapers, Inc. The Prescott Valley Tribune is the information source for Prescott Valley area communities in Northern Arizona. Original content may not be reprinted or distributed without the written permission of Prescott Newspapers, Inc. Prescott Newspapers Online is a service of Prescott Newspapers, Inc. By using the Site, pvtrib.com ®, you agree to abide and be bound by the Site's terms of use and Privacy Policy, which prohibit commercial use of any information on the Site. Click here to submit your questions, comments or suggestions. Prescott Newspapers Online is a proud publication of Western News&Info Inc.® All Rights Reserved.

Software © 1998-2015 1up! Software, All Rights Reserved